Home > Message Boards > Theme >
Movie Theme: Mousehunt Main Title Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
This forum is locked you cannot post, reply to or edit topics   This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies View previous topic :: View next topic
BarkleyVader

PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2006 1:02 pm   Post subject: Movie Theme: Mousehunt Main Title Reply with quote

Mousehunt Main Title, I really like the song but I can't find midis of it anywhere and I'm not very good at making them, either....
View members profile Send private message
Barkle

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:02 pm   Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh, and, um, also the Davy Jones theme, if you have the time. Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest. Thanks, ya'll.
MythWriter

PostPosted: Sun Jan 11, 2009 9:03 am   Post subject: Piano versions - I'll try! Reply with quote

I can make a Mousehunt Piano version for you, if you'd like...but don't expect instruments. Sorry, a bit too lazy. Feel free to take my MIDI and add instruments, if you'd like.

Ditto for Davy Jones, if you'd like. Even though I think that's one of the most boring pieces Hans Zimmer ever wrote.
View members profile Send private message AIM Address
richard1220

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:40 am   Post subject: Computer Software Reply with quote

Thanks for all the tips mentioned in this article! it’s always good to read things you have heard before and are implementing, but from a different perspective, always pick up some extra bits of information. Visit@
http://guidenorton.com/setup
View members profile Send private message Visit posters website
JasperHarrison

PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 10:45 am   Post subject: Reply with quote

This forum was not as informative as the one I am really active in. thepensters check out this amazing forum about technology and writing. I really recommend to check it out.
View members profile Send private message
AllenTiny
Regular